Weekly Post#5 Christmas

What is Christmas?

How do you spend Christmas? What do you consider it? How do celebrate it? What do you get for this holiday? How does it affect you and your family? Do you look forward to it?

These are my main questions I usually have for people if I want to know what Christmas means to them. Is it a birthday of someone? A gathering of family? A way to get free gifts? A way to get out of school? Or just spending time with all loved ones? Or is it all of the above? For myself how I celebrate Christmas, is with my family. My loved ones that are always with me. It’s great to be with family and spend time with them. It’s a special feeling that you cannot forget and it just makes you feel. Happy. There’s a special reason for everything. Why you celebrate Christmas this way, the reason behind all of it sends a special message. Not just for other people. But for you. This is how you celebrate Christmas. It’s unique it’s your way. That’s what makes Christmas special. Not presents, money, whatever. It’s how you spend the special day, in your own way.

Anyway.. For school, we get winter break. TWO WEEKS!! I love it. Usually, people spend that time, traveling. To different locations or family. Me it’s both. I travel sometimes, or I stay here and spend time with family. Or I just do both. What’s my Favorite ALL OF THE ABOVE? I think they are both amazing and great! Anyway, how do you celebrate Christmas and what’s your favorite thing to do on break? (You can comment IF you WANT too.)

 

Free to use via. PIXABAY

Byee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *