SBC- Week Seven Activities

Hello

So for week seven I did activities that I will share with you today.

Commenting Activities

In commenting activities I chose number two. Here are the people I commented on and why:

  1. HMSAIDEN– I commented on one of HMSAIDEN’s post because he talked about a big topic that is causing our world dread. He composed a well written post and I recommend you read it!

2.  Finn’sBlog– I commented on is blog because he made a story called Death in Space. I really enjoyed reading it because it                  was very interesting.

Visiting Activities

  1. I know I put this already but he made a post that interested me and talks about global issues. I visited HMSAIDEN. Please read is post, you will not regret it.
  2. Denis’sBlog– I commented on him because of what he talked about and this statement/question in my head that doesn’t want to leave.The statement was, “I mean love has no limits right?” This is 100% true, and I recommend you read his post.
  3. Mina’sBlog– I commented on Mina’s blog because she touched on another interesting topic Women’s Rights. She leaves links to external sources that you can learn more about this strong topic. Go check her out!

I will close this off by talking about Global Issues. These issues should never even exist in the first place. All of them fight for the things that need to be fixed. I think that this subject in general must be dealt with in the most appropriate way. We are not only hurting each other, but we are damaging the world as a whole. We are all humans.Why are we acting like we are extremely different? Why can’t we be in peace as one.

Comment if you want and tell me why you think Global Issues are terrible, and some of your ideas to stop this?

Until next time. Goodbye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *